Monday, November 5, 2012

Balestier Khalsa win Prime League

Balestier Khalsa Prime league side has won the 2012 Prime League crown for the first time ever.

They finished ahead of the Spore Under-18 side; who finished in second.

Third is Geylang United Prime League side.

The Top scorer is Spore Under-18 Ahmad Khidhir with 15 goals.

A goal behind is Geylang United Danial Razali.

Tied on 12 goals for third place are 5 players.

They are Casteels Tzu-Ming and Kim Minho from Balestier Khalsa and Saiful Jamaludin and Song Ui Young from Home United. Hakim Jumahat is from SAFFC.

No comments: