Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Great Eastern-YEO’S S.League Awards Night 2012 Roll of Honour

Great Eastern Player of the Year: Aleksandar Duric (Tampines Rovers)

YEO’S Young Player of the Year: Wan Zack Haikal (Harimau Muda)

MIKASA Coach of the Year: Vjeran Simunic (DPMM FC)

RHB Top Scorer: Frederic Mendy (Home United)

Tiger Beer Goal of the Year: Shukor Zailan (36’, SAFFC vs Woodlands Wellington on 13 September)

YEO’S People Choice Award: Wan Zack Haikal (Harimau Muda)

Great Eastern Referee of the Year: Abdul Malik Bashir

Waga Assistant Referee of the Year: Eugene Chan

Singapore Pools Fair Play Award: Albirex Niigata (Singapore)

POLAR Fan Club of the Year: Hougang United

RHB Story of the Year: “A battle between boots and books” by Nicholas Neo (FootballOPOD.com)

Singapore Pools Picture of the Year: “Two Captains – Present and Future” by Zeng Liwei (Goal.com Singapore)

FAS Special Award: Maniam Murugiah

No comments: