Thursday, April 4, 2013

AFF Awards

National Team of the Year - Singapore
Coach of the Year - Radojko Avramovic
Player of the Year - Shahril Ishak
Referee of the Year - Abdul Malik
Assistant Referee of the Year - Tang Yew Mun

Three Singapore players, Baihakki Khaizan, Mustafic Fahrudin and Shahril Ishak, are also named in the AFF’s First XI

No comments: