Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Geylang United are Prime League champions

Geylang United have finished as 2011 Prime League champions.

The Bedok club hold off the challenges of Gombak United who finished, 3 points behind, as runner-up.

In third are Tampines Rovers; who had also finished as third last season.

However the Stags got Fazil Zailani who finish as top scorer of the Prime League with 18 goals.

Riswan Ebnu from SAFFC was runner-up with 14 goals and Amy Recha from Geylang United was third with 12 goals.

No comments: